REGISTRATIONS

Ask for your visitor badge!

Visitor registrations are open for the 2024 edition of the Salon du Végétal. Ask for your free access badge now! If you're involved in the distribution, development or processing of plants, come along on 10, 11 and 12 September 2024 for three days of plant-related activities.

Read more

2024 PROGRAMME

Discover the first elements of the 2024 programme!

Learn more about the programme of conferences, forums, round tables and events at Salon du Végétal 2024! 4 areas: the Forum (Coeur Végétal), La Serre, the Pôle Arbre(s) and the Jobs and Careers Area. Take part in a wide range of conversations by experts on forward-looking, cross-disciplinary themes.

Read more

NEW 2024

A DAY DEDICATED TO FRENCH CUT FLOWERS ON WEDNESDAY 11 SEPTEMBER!

The aim of this event is to strengthen and develop the sector by facilitating exchanges between producers, distributors and the plant ecosystem. It includes a forum with a dynamic presentation of the ecosystem and the role of each, a cocktail reception, a presentation on the update of the Flower Quality Charter, a guided tour of the show from the cut flower angle, expert testimonials and a conference on future trends.

Read more

INNOVERT CONTEST

Discover the candidates for the Innovert 2024 innovation contest!

Registrations for the contest closed on 17 April. Come and discover the candidates for the 2024 Innovert innovation contest and their innovations. The Innovert contest rewards innovative varieties, products, equipment and services designed for the plant sector.

Read more

2022 BEST OF

RELIVE THE 2022 SALON DU VÉGÉTAL IN VIDEO

Discover the photos and videos of the Salon du Végétal New Era 2022 ! Eco-contributor for the planet, positive for cities and countryside, nourishing and a source of well-being for humans : plants are essential and are on display at the Salon du Végétal.

Read more

FOLLOW US

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive monthly news and news from the Salon du Vegetal.

Subscribe to our newsletter

OUVERTURE DES INSCRIPTIONS

Demandez votre badge visiteur !

Les inscriptions visiteurs sont ouvertes pour l'édition 2024 du Salon du Végétal, demandez votre badge d'accès gratuit dès maintenant ! Vous êtes un acteur de la distribution, de l’aménagement, de la transformation du végétal, rendez-vous les 10, 11 et 12 Septembre 2024 pour trois jours au service du végétal.

Lire la suite

PROGRAMME 2024

Découvrez les premiers éléments du programme de l'édition 2024 !

Découvrez le programme de conférences, forums, tables rondes et événements du Salon du Végétal 2024 ! 4 espaces : le Forum (Coeur Végétal), La Serre, le Pôle Arbre(s) et l’Espace Emploi & Métiers. Assistez à de nombreuses prises de paroles d’experts sur des thématiques prospectives et transverses.

Lire la suite

NOUVEAUTÉ 2024

UNE JOURNÉE DÉDIÉE À LA FLEUR COUPÉE FRANÇAISE, LE MERCREDI 11 SEPTEMBRE !

Ce rendez-vous a pour objectif de renforcer et développer la filière en facilitant les échanges entre producteurs, distributeurs, et l’écosystème du végétal. Elle comprend un forum avec une présentation dynamique de l’écosystème et du rôle de chacun, un cocktail déjeunatoire, une présentation sur la mise à jour de la Charte Qualité Fleurs, une visite guidée du salon sous l’angle de la fleur coupée, des témoignages d’experts et une conférence sur les tendances futures.

Lire la suite

CONCOURS INNOVERT

Découvrez les nominés du concours d'innovation Innovert 2024 !

Le concours Innovert récompense les variétés, produits, matériels et services innovants conçus pour la filière du végétal ! Découvrez dès à présent les nominés du concours.

Lire la suite

BEST OF 2022

Revivez le salon du végétal 2022 en vidéo

Découvrez les photos et vidéos du Salon du Végétal Nouvelle Ere 2022 ! Éco contributeur pour la planète, positif pour les villes et les campagnes, nourricier et source de bien-être pour l’homme : le végétal est essentiel et s’expose au Salon du Végétal.

Lire la suite

SUIVEZ-NOUS

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Recevez tous les mois l’actualité et les nouveautés du Salon du Végétal.

S'inscrire à la newsletter